Cloudsmiling Inspirational

Hello … My story is a wonderful journey of learning seeing & experiencing so much goodness and some bad, but feel I want to share some of my goodness with those who seek it.

I value people I general have grown up with many different facets of society and from that choose to draw the fantasy like times that were the best experience for me and share these times through art, design or whatever I feel at the time.

I can be vague, I’m not regimented and I don’t have an ego or a motive, I just want to make people feel good by the things I create in my mind through art and social media. FEEDBACK is always a beautiful thing as well.

 

My fav quote

 

“eddie vedder” I was born, I will die, the in between is mine”

 

It overwhelms me the exquisite amount of beauty some people carry out there lives majestically still knowing there fate at the end, inspiring and this has given me inspiration to challenge myself and make a difference in world and challenge you reading this to do the same.

Leave a Reply

