My Gut feeling

Hello my fellow friends,
two days ago my partner didn’t contact me, this was totally out of character for them, my mood began to drop, I was lost hopeless and lied to, my guts was killing me to the point of sickness, tears and a lot of questions.
Still being ignored & treated like I don exist again when it suits them their needs always came number 1. so here i am cant sleep cant eat and to think all those times they begged for me back i was thinking of them. But when the tables have turned and their moods changed or something else has happened it okay for them, seriously who do ppl think they are, or am I just crazy for expecting someone to care for me as much as I do them?
but guess what….listen to this song dedicated to her…

Enjoy, love life, and Laugh!

Jos xx

Leave a Reply

