Exclusive

Hello Everyone
Lets talk about Integrity and the lack of it people have. Today this to happned to me, readers have the inside scoop. I leant my car to an associaite who we agreed under these terms of it being returned by the arranged time. After I cant tell you how many hours of stressing and missed classes I went through physically emotionally and professionaly. I went through it all and at the end 2 hours later this person stated Oh i feel asleep, and of course I am going to return your car. Liek people have a sense of entitlment of my car get stuffed. I need to more selective as to who i associate with time to make a habit tracker and have a mental checklist everytime some one comes into my life. If they dont reach my standards and are a cause for any red flags that are crossed from my life entirely. That is my rant for the day 
Join In 
Yours Sincerly 
Josxx
Leave a Reply

