Fear of Connection

Hello everyone,

 

Hi well I know its been a while since my last post so I figure ill give It another go.

My purpose here is to connect with people, even if it is just virtually. I’m finding it rather difficult to connect virtually, so I figure maybe I should start getting out more and see what’s happening around me and get out of this stage in my life.

I pledge to myself to talk to at least 10 people everyday. I will smile. I want to help people, but I just have the skills at the moment to do so.

Coming out of a 2 year relationship of clinging neediness dependence on one another- the toll its taken on me is immeasurable. I’m not here to put her down or play the blame game I’m using this as an opening for anyone out there wanting to connect with me about what I just said or need advice or help. I love helping others and really enjoy listening to other peoples stories. My goal: is to connect with everybody I meet and meet everyday as an opportunity to do the same

P.s. I’m a little bit worried about what’s going to happen to Australia after Trump has been voted in , what’s the world  coming to?

Leave a Reply

